How to place an order?

In order to place an order on babeenioverstock.com, please follow these steps

 

STEP 1: LOGIN



STEP 2: Choose products, lot quantity and add to your cart





STEP 3: Here is inside your shopping cart. You can change order quantity, use coupon code (optional), estimate shipping costs and taxes (optional) or continue shopping. When you satisfy with your cart, click to “CHECKOUT” button.



STEP 4: CHECKOUT

Checkout your bag, change order quantity if you want, checkout billing address and choose payment method, add your comment (optional), agree terms and conditions, then click “PREVIEW ORDER” button.




STEP 5: PREVIEW ORDER

Review all information. If you need to change something of your order, click “Edit Order” button, if not, click “CONFIRM ORDER” button.



After confirming your order, you will receive a success notification for your order. At the same time, all your order information will be send to your email address. If you want to continue with another order, or view other products, click to “CONTINUE” button.




NOTES:

+) Minimum order quantity: 3 lots per order. You can mix designs.

+) You can manage your activities like your wish list, order history, etc by clicking “My Account” button.




 

If you need any assistance, contact to our supporters via email

Ms. Cherry  cherry@babeeni.com

Ms. Kylie     kylie@babeeni.com

Ms. Jane     jane@babeeni.com

Ms. Tara      tara@lewave.co.uk

Ms. Haron   ha@babeeni.com

Ms. Anna    anna@babeeni.com

Ms. Jenny   jenny@babeeni.com

Ms. Marry   marry@babeeni.com



Our supporter will send you an answer within 24 hours after receiving your email.


Or call us at +84-24-36686011 (Ext 201) / +84-983776668


BABEENIOVERSTOCK